URGENT REQUEST for Salmon River drivers

We have 25 boys signed up for the Salmon River Camp out and confirmed divers for 20 boys.  If you have not driven for one of our camp outs yet, please let me know!  If we don’t have enough drivers our only option my be to start turning kids away from this trip.  You don’t have to stay for the weekend.  If you’re only able to drive one way that could help too! 

About t2020.org

Visit our website at t2020.org
This entry was posted in ANNOUNCEMENTS. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to URGENT REQUEST for Salmon River drivers

  1. Jennifer says:

    I can drive Friday but not Sunday. I have room for 5 boys.

  2. Steven Johnston says:

    I can take Aaron and 3 others. That is Friday night? Then pick up is when? Just let me know. Steve J Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2016 12:44:37 +0000 To: stevencjohnston@hotmail.com

  3. Jeff says:

    I can drive Friday also but not on Sunday. Kyle and I can’t stay the whole weekend due to prior commitment and will be leaving Saturday night.

Leave a Comment on this post

